Flow


Flow classes incorporate Vinyasa and Ashtanga styles that link one pose to the next with your breath. You will experience Sun Salutations and other flows to loosen the boundaries of your practice. Each class combines unique sequences and is an excellent way to bring strength, flexibility and balance to your yoga practice. This class is practiced at 35 degrees.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jun 22 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Charlotte Wyvill
    at Sahali
  • Fri Jun 23 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Hayley Petznick
    at Brock
  • Sat Jun 24 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Charlotte Wyvill
    at Sahali
  • Sun Jun 25 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Jenny Gomes
    at Sahali
  • Mon Jun 26 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Yvette Lehmann
    at Sahali
  • Tue Jun 27 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Hayley Petznick
    at Sahali
  • Wed Jun 28 6:00 am - 7:15 am with Charlotte Wyvill
    at Sahali
  • Wed Jun 28 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Charlotte Wyvill
    at Sahali
  • Wed Jun 28 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Hayley Petznick
    at Sahali
  • Thu Jun 29 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Charlotte Wyvill
    at Sahali
  • Fri Jun 30 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Leilani Reid
    at Brock
  • Sat Jul 01 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Charlotte Wyvill
    at Sahali
  • Sun Jul 02 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Jenny Gomes
    at Sahali
  • Mon Jul 03 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Yvette Lehmann
    at Sahali
  • Tue Jul 04 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Yvette Lehmann
    at Sahali
  • Wed Jul 05 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Charlotte Wyvill
    at Sahali
  • Wed Jul 05 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Charlotte Wyvill
    at Sahali
  • Wed Jul 05 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Hayley Petznick
    at Sahali


Subscribe to our monthly newsletter!

* indicates required
© Copyright 2017 Kamloops Hot Yoga. Terms and Conditions