Flow


Flow classes incorporate Vinyasa and Ashtanga styles that link one pose to the next with your breath. You will experience Sun Salutations and other flows to loosen the boundaries of your practice. Each class combines unique sequences and is an excellent way to bring strength, flexibility and balance to your yoga practice. This class is practiced at 35 degrees.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Sep 19 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Hayley Petznick
    at Sahali
  • Wed Sep 20 6:00 am - 7:15 am with Charlotte Wyvill
    at Sahali
  • Wed Sep 20 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Charlotte Wyvill
    at Sahali
  • Wed Sep 20 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Hayley Petznick
    at Sahali
  • Thu Sep 21 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Charlotte Wyvill
    at Sahali
  • Fri Sep 22 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Brenna Stonehocker
    at Brock
  • Sat Sep 23 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Charlotte Wyvill
    at Sahali
  • Sun Sep 24 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tracey Mourre
    at Sahali
  • Mon Sep 25 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Brenna Stonehocker
    at Sahali
  • Tue Sep 26 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Hayley Petznick
    at Sahali
  • Wed Sep 27 6:00 am - 7:15 am with Charlotte Wyvill
    at Sahali
  • Wed Sep 27 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Charlotte Wyvill
    at Sahali
  • Wed Sep 27 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Hayley Petznick
    at Sahali
  • Thu Sep 28 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Charlotte Wyvill
    at Sahali
  • Fri Sep 29 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Leilani Reid
    at Brock
  • Sat Sep 30 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Charlotte Wyvill
    at Sahali
  • Sun Oct 01 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Jenny Gomes
    at Sahali
  • Mon Oct 02 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Yvette Lehmann
    at Sahali


Subscribe to our monthly newsletter!

* indicates required
© Copyright 2017 Kamloops Hot Yoga. Terms and Conditions