Mukti


Mukti is one of our signature series classes. A repetition of carefully sequenced held classic poses brings understanding, strength and flexibility in a full body experience. This all –levels class initiates the beginner while still challenging the practiced yogi in the room. Our Mukti classes are all taught by Moksha certified instructors. The class is practiced in a hot room. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Jul 30 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Yvette Lehmann
    at Sahali
  • Mon Jul 31 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Sandra Strate
    at Sahali
  • Wed Aug 02 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Hayley Petznick
    at Sahali
  • Sun Aug 06 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Trina Redman
    at Sahali
  • Wed Aug 09 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Hayley Petznick
    at Sahali
  • Sun Aug 13 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Yvette Lehmann
    at Sahali
  • Mon Aug 14 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Sandra Strate
    at Sahali
  • Wed Aug 16 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Yvette Lehmann
    at Sahali
  • Sun Aug 20 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Yvette Lehmann
    at Sahali
  • Mon Aug 21 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Sandra Strate
    at Sahali
  • Wed Aug 23 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Hayley Petznick
    at Sahali
  • Sun Aug 27 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Yvette Lehmann
    at Sahali
  • Mon Aug 28 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Sandra Strate
    at Sahali
  • Wed Aug 30 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Hayley Petznick
    at Sahali
  • Fri Sep 01 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Trina Redman
    at Sahali
  • Sun Sep 03 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Yvette Lehmann
    at Sahali
  • Mon Sep 04 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Trina Redman
    at Sahali
  • Wed Sep 06 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Trina Redman
    at Sahali
  • Fri Sep 08 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Trina Redman
    at Sahali


Subscribe to our monthly newsletter!

* indicates required
© Copyright 2017 Kamloops Hot Yoga. Terms and Conditions