Mukti


Mukti is one of our signature series classes. A repetition of carefully sequenced held classic poses brings understanding, strength and flexibility in a full body experience. This all –levels class initiates the beginner while still challenging the practiced yogi in the room. Our Mukti classes are all taught by Moksha certified instructors. The class is practiced in a hot room. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Sep 20 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Rose Cortez
    at Sahali
  • Sun Sep 24 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Mon Sep 25 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Sandra Strate
    at Sahali
  • Mon Sep 25 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Rose Cortez
    at Brock
  • Wed Sep 27 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Rose Cortez
    at Sahali
  • Fri Sep 29 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Rose Cortez
    at Sahali
  • Sun Oct 01 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Yvette Lehmann
    at Sahali
  • Mon Oct 02 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Trina Redman
    at Sahali
  • Wed Oct 04 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Trina Redman
    at Sahali
  • Fri Oct 06 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Trina Redman
    at Sahali
  • Sun Oct 08 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Yvette Lehmann
    at Sahali
  • Mon Oct 09 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Trina Redman
    at Sahali
  • Wed Oct 11 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Trina Redman
    at Sahali
  • Fri Oct 13 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Trina Redman
    at Sahali
  • Sun Oct 15 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Yvette Lehmann
    at Sahali
  • Mon Oct 16 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Trina Redman
    at Sahali
  • Wed Oct 18 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Trina Redman
    at Sahali
  • Fri Oct 20 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Trina Redman
    at Sahali
  • Sun Oct 22 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Yvette Lehmann
    at Sahali
  • Mon Oct 23 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Trina Redman
    at Sahali


Subscribe to our monthly newsletter!

* indicates required
© Copyright 2017 Kamloops Hot Yoga. Terms and Conditions