Traditional Hot Expand


Traditional Hot is one of our signature series classes. A repetition of carefully sequenced held classic poses brings understanding, strength and flexibility in a full body experience. This class plays with different variations of the  Traditional Hot sequence. This class is practiced in a hot room. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 22 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Leilani Reid
    at Brock
  • Wed Aug 22 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Sat Aug 25 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Wan Chung
    at Sahali
  • Wed Aug 29 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Leilani Reid
    at Brock
  • Sat Sep 01 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Aimee Townsend
    at Sahali
  • Tue Sep 04 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Korry Smith
    at Brock
  • Wed Sep 05 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Leilani Reid
    at Brock
  • Wed Sep 05 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Sat Sep 08 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Korry Smith
    at Sahali
  • Tue Sep 11 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Korry Smith
    at Brock
  • Wed Sep 12 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Leilani Reid
    at Brock
  • Sat Sep 15 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Valerie Pullen
    at Sahali
  • Tue Sep 18 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Korry Smith
    at Brock
  • Wed Sep 19 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Leilani Reid
    at Brock
  • Wed Sep 19 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Sat Sep 22 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Valerie Pullen
    at Sahali
  • Tue Sep 25 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Korry Smith
    at Brock
  • Wed Sep 26 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Leilani Reid
    at Brock


Subscribe to our monthly newsletter!

* indicates required

© Copyright 2018 Kamloops Hot Yoga. Terms and Conditions