Traditional Hot Expand


Traditional Hot is one of our signature series classes. A repetition of carefully sequenced held classic poses brings understanding, strength and flexibility in a full body experience. This class plays with different variations of the  Traditional Hot sequence. This class is practiced in a hot room. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Jun 24 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Wan Chung
    at Sahali
  • Sun Jun 25 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Heather Robinson
    at Brock
  • Wed Jun 28 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Leilani Reid
    at Brock
  • Wed Jun 28 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Charlotte Wyvill
    at Sahali
  • Sat Jul 01 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Heather Robinson
    at Sahali
  • Sun Jul 02 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Heather Robinson
    at Brock
  • Wed Jul 05 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Leilani Reid
    at Brock
  • Thu Jul 06 5:15 pm - 6:45 pm with Charlotte Wyvill
    at Sahali
  • Fri Jul 07 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Leilani Reid
    at Brock
  • Sat Jul 08 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Heather Robinson
    at Sahali
  • Sun Jul 09 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Heather Robinson
    at Brock
  • Thu Jul 13 5:15 pm - 6:45 pm with Charlotte Wyvill
    at Sahali
  • Fri Jul 14 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Leilani Reid
    at Brock
  • Sat Jul 15 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Heather Robinson
    at Sahali
  • Sun Jul 16 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Heather Robinson
    at Brock
  • Thu Jul 20 5:15 pm - 6:45 pm with Charlotte Wyvill
    at Sahali


Subscribe to our monthly newsletter!

* indicates required
© Copyright 2017 Kamloops Hot Yoga. Terms and Conditions