Traditional Hot Music


Traditional Hot is one of our signature series classes. A repetition of carefully sequenced held classic poses brings understanding, strength and flexibility in a full body experience. This all –levels class initiates the beginner while still challenging the practiced yogi in the room. The room is heated to 40 degrees, so don’t forget your water. Music chosen by your teacher.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Sep 20 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Leilani Reid
    at Sahali
  • Thu Sep 21 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Hayley Petznick
    at Brock
  • Sun Sep 24 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Hayley Petznick
    at Sahali
  • Mon Sep 25 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Aimee Townsend
    at Brock
  • Wed Sep 27 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Leilani Reid
    at Sahali
  • Thu Sep 28 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Hayley Petznick
    at Brock
  • Mon Oct 02 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Aimee Townsend
    at Brock
  • Mon Oct 02 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Wan Chung
    at Sahali
  • Tue Oct 03 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Wan Chung
    at Sahali
  • Sun Oct 08 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Wan Chung
    at Sahali
  • Mon Oct 09 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Aimee Townsend
    at Brock
  • Mon Oct 09 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Wan Chung
    at Sahali
  • Tue Oct 10 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Wan Chung
    at Sahali
  • Sun Oct 15 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Wan Chung
    at Sahali
  • Mon Oct 16 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Aimee Townsend
    at Brock
  • Mon Oct 16 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Wan Chung
    at Sahali


Subscribe to our monthly newsletter!

* indicates required
© Copyright 2017 Kamloops Hot Yoga. Terms and Conditions