Traditional Hot Music


Traditional Hot is one of our signature series classes. A repetition of carefully sequenced held classic poses brings understanding, strength and flexibility in a full body experience. This all –levels class initiates the beginner while still challenging the practiced yogi in the room. The room is heated to 40 degrees, so don’t forget your water. Music chosen by your teacher.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jul 27 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Joy Demsey
    at Brock
  • Sun Jul 30 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Wan Chung
    at Sahali
  • Mon Jul 31 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Aimee Townsend
    at Brock
  • Mon Jul 31 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Wan Chung
    at Sahali
  • Tue Aug 01 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Hayley Petznick
    at Sahali
  • Thu Aug 03 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Yvette Lehmann
    at Brock
  • Tue Aug 08 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Hayley Petznick
    at Sahali
  • Thu Aug 10 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Yvette Lehmann
    at Brock
  • Sun Aug 13 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Hayley Petznick
    at Sahali
  • Mon Aug 14 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Aimee Townsend
    at Brock
  • Mon Aug 14 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Tue Aug 15 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Sandra Strate
    at Sahali
  • Thu Aug 17 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Yvette Lehmann
    at Brock
  • Sun Aug 20 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Dwight Ergang
    at Sahali
  • Mon Aug 21 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Aimee Townsend
    at Brock
  • Mon Aug 21 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Valerie Pullen
    at Sahali
  • Tue Aug 22 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Hayley Petznick
    at Sahali


Subscribe to our monthly newsletter!

* indicates required
© Copyright 2017 Kamloops Hot Yoga. Terms and Conditions