Hot Flow



Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Jan 20 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Kim Pierro
    at Sahali
  • Mon Jan 21 6:00 am - 7:15 am with Korry Smith
    at Sahali
  • Mon Jan 21 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Valerie Pullen
    at Sahali
  • Tue Jan 22 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Hayley Petznick
    at Sahali
  • Wed Jan 23 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Rose Cortez
    at Sahali
  • Thu Jan 24 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Jenny Gomes
    at Sahali
  • Sat Jan 26 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Jenny Gomes
    at Sahali
  • Sun Jan 27 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Kim Pierro
    at Sahali
  • Mon Jan 28 6:00 am - 7:15 am with Korry Smith
    at Sahali
  • Mon Jan 28 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Valerie Pullen
    at Sahali
  • Tue Jan 29 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Hayley Petznick
    at Sahali
  • Wed Jan 30 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Rose Cortez
    at Sahali
  • Thu Jan 31 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Valerie Pullen
    at Sahali
  • Sat Feb 02 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Jenny Gomes
    at Sahali
  • Sun Feb 03 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Kim Pierro
    at Sahali
  • Mon Feb 04 6:00 am - 7:15 am with Korry Smith
    at Sahali
  • Mon Feb 04 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Valerie Pullen
    at Sahali
  • Tue Feb 05 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Hayley Petznick
    at Sahali
  • Wed Feb 06 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Rose Cortez
    at Sahali
  • Thu Feb 07 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Valerie Pullen
    at Sahali


Subscribe to our monthly newsletter!

* indicates required

© Copyright 2018 Kamloops Hot Yoga. Terms and Conditions