Gentle Hatha to Restorative


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Nov 26 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Kristin Beach
    at Brock
  • Mon Dec 03 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Kristin Beach
    at Brock
  • Mon Dec 10 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Kristin Beach
    at Brock
  • Mon Dec 17 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Kristin Beach
    at Brock
  • Mon Dec 24 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Kristin Beach
    at Brock
  • Mon Dec 31 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Kristin Beach
    at Brock
  • Mon Jan 07 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Kristin Beach
    at Brock
  • Mon Jan 14 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Kristin Beach
    at Brock
  • Mon Jan 21 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Kristin Beach
    at Brock
  • Mon Jan 28 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Kristin Beach
    at Brock


Subscribe to our monthly newsletter!

* indicates required

© Copyright 2018 Kamloops Hot Yoga. Terms and Conditions