Silent Yin


This class is taught by:
Yin is a slower practice which targets joints, tendons, ligaments and fascia within the body. Each posture is held for long periods of time to encourage the slow and safe opening of connective tissues, leaving the yogi with an overall feeling of lightness, spaciousness and peace. This class is great for all levels including athletes looking for a focused stretch experience. This class is practiced at room temperature and held with more silence to explore the body and mind.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Dec 14 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Fri Dec 28 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Shelly Zemlak
    at Sahali
  • Fri Jan 11 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Fri Jan 25 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Fri Feb 01 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Fri Feb 08 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Fri Feb 15 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Fri Feb 22 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Fri Mar 01 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Fri Mar 08 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Fri Mar 15 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Fri Mar 22 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Fri Mar 29 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Fri Apr 05 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali


Subscribe to our monthly newsletter!

* indicates required

© Copyright 2018 Kamloops Hot Yoga. Terms and Conditions