Silent Yin


This class is taught by:
Yin is a slower practice which targets joints, tendons, ligaments and fascia within the body. Each posture is held for long periods of time to encourage the slow and safe opening of connective tissues, leaving the yogi with an overall feeling of lightness, spaciousness and peace. This class is great for all levels including athletes looking for a focused stretch experience. This class is practiced at room temperature and held with more silence to explore the body and mind.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Nov 02 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Fri Nov 16 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Fri Nov 30 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Trina Redman
    at Sahali
  • Fri Dec 07 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Fri Dec 14 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Fri Dec 21 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Fri Dec 28 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Fri Jan 04 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Fri Jan 11 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Fri Jan 18 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Fri Jan 25 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Fri Feb 01 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Fri Feb 08 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Fri Feb 15 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali


Subscribe to our monthly newsletter!

* indicates required

© Copyright 2018 Kamloops Hot Yoga. Terms and Conditions