Gentle Hatha


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Dec 03 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Valerie Pullen
    at Brock
  • Sun Dec 10 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Valerie Pullen
    at Brock
  • Sun Dec 17 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Valerie Pullen
    at Brock
  • Wed Jan 03 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Joy Demsey
    at Brock
  • Wed Jan 10 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Joy Demsey
    at Brock
  • Wed Jan 17 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Joy Demsey
    at Brock
  • Wed Jan 24 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Joy Demsey
    at Brock
  • Wed Jan 31 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Joy Demsey
    at Brock
  • Wed Feb 07 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Joy Demsey
    at Brock
  • Wed Feb 14 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Joy Demsey
    at Brock
  • Wed Feb 21 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Joy Demsey
    at Brock
  • Wed Feb 28 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Joy Demsey
    at Brock


Subscribe to our monthly newsletter!

* indicates required
© Copyright 2017 Kamloops Hot Yoga. Terms and Conditions