Traditional Hot/26&2


This class is taught by:
Traditional Hot 26 & 2 - The twenty-six postures plus two breathing exercises systematically move fresh, oxygenated blood to one hundred percent of your body, to each organ and fiber, restoring all systems to healthy working order, just as nature intended. Proper weight, muscle tone, vibrant good health, and a sense of well being will automatically follow. This twenty-six asana series designed to warm and stretch muscles, ligaments and tendons, in the order in which they should be stretched. Benefits of a regular practice include weight loss, improved muscle tone, stress relief, increased energy and an overall sense of physical and mental well-being. The 26 & 2 series is 75 minutes and is suitable for all ages and levels of ability. Be prepared to sweat and have fun! Practitioners of all levels are welcome.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Dec 10 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Dwight Ergang
    at Brock
  • Tue Dec 11 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Korry Smith
    at Sahali
  • Mon Dec 17 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Dwight Ergang
    at Brock
  • Tue Dec 18 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Korry Smith
    at Sahali
  • Tue Jan 01 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Dwight Ergang
    at Sahali
  • Mon Jan 07 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Wan Chung
    at Brock
  • Tue Jan 08 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Korry Smith
    at Sahali
  • Mon Jan 14 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Wan Chung
    at Brock
  • Tue Jan 15 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Korry Smith
    at Sahali
  • Mon Jan 21 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Wan Chung
    at Brock


Subscribe to our monthly newsletter!

* indicates required

© Copyright 2018 Kamloops Hot Yoga. Terms and Conditions