Mukti Music


This class is taught by:
Mukti is one of our signature series classes. A repetition of carefully sequenced held classic poses brings understanding, strength and flexibility in a full body experience. This all –levels class initiates the beginner while still challenging the practiced yogi in the room. Our Mukti classes are all taught by Moksha certified instructors. This class is practiced in a hot room. Music Chosen by your teacher.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Jan 20 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jenna Cline
    at Sahali
  • Mon Jan 21 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Rose Cortez
    at Brock
  • Fri Jan 25 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Rose Cortez
    at Sahali
  • Sun Jan 27 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jenna Cline
    at Sahali
  • Mon Jan 28 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Rose Cortez
    at Brock
  • Wed Jan 30 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Jenna Cline
    at Brock
  • Fri Feb 01 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Rose Cortez
    at Sahali
  • Sun Feb 03 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jenna Cline
    at Sahali
  • Mon Feb 04 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Rose Cortez
    at Brock
  • Fri Feb 08 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Rose Cortez
    at Sahali
  • Sun Feb 10 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jenna Cline
    at Sahali
  • Mon Feb 11 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Rose Cortez
    at Brock
  • Fri Feb 15 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Rose Cortez
    at Sahali
  • Sun Feb 17 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jenna Cline
    at Sahali
  • Mon Feb 18 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Rose Cortez
    at Brock
  • Fri Feb 22 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Rose Cortez
    at Sahali
  • Sun Feb 24 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jenna Cline
    at Sahali
  • Mon Feb 25 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Rose Cortez
    at Brock
  • Fri Mar 01 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Rose Cortez
    at Sahali
  • Mon Mar 04 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Kailyn Piva
    at Brock


Subscribe to our monthly newsletter!

* indicates required

© Copyright 2018 Kamloops Hot Yoga. Terms and Conditions