Mukti Music


Mukti is one of our signature series classes. A repetition of carefully sequenced held classic poses brings understanding, strength and flexibility in a full body experience. This all –levels class initiates the beginner while still challenging the practiced yogi in the room. Our Mukti classes are all taught by Moksha certified instructors. This class is practiced in a hot room. Music Chosen by your teacher.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Nov 24 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Rose Cortez
    at Sahali
  • Mon Nov 27 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Sandra Strate
    at Brock
  • Fri Dec 01 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Hayley Petznick
    at Sahali
  • Mon Dec 04 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Sandra Strate
    at Brock
  • Fri Dec 08 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Rose Cortez
    at Sahali
  • Mon Dec 11 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Sandra Strate
    at Brock
  • Fri Dec 15 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Rose Cortez
    at Sahali
  • Mon Dec 18 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Sandra Strate
    at Brock
  • Fri Dec 22 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Rose Cortez
    at Sahali
  • Fri Dec 29 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Rose Cortez
    at Sahali
  • Mon Jan 01 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Trina Redman
    at Brock
  • Mon Jan 08 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Trina Redman
    at Brock
  • Mon Jan 15 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Trina Redman
    at Brock
  • Mon Jan 22 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Trina Redman
    at Brock
  • Mon Jan 29 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Trina Redman
    at Brock
  • Mon Feb 05 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Trina Redman
    at Brock
  • Mon Feb 12 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Trina Redman
    at Brock
  • Mon Feb 19 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Trina Redman
    at Brock
  • Mon Feb 26 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Trina Redman
    at Brock


Subscribe to our monthly newsletter!

* indicates required
© Copyright 2017 Kamloops Hot Yoga. Terms and Conditions