Traditional Hot Music Karma


This class is taught by:
Traditional Hot is one of our signature series classes. A repetition of carefully sequenced held classic poses brings understanding, strength and flexibility in a full body experience. This all –levels class initiates the beginner while still challenging the practiced yogi in the room. This class is practiced in a hot room. Music chosen by your teacher. *This particular class is a $5 drop-in and all funds raised are donated to a different charity every month

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Jan 25 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Valerie Pullen
    at Sahali
  • Thu Jan 31 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Aimee Townsend
    at Brock
  • Fri Feb 01 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Valerie Pullen
    at Sahali
  • Fri Feb 08 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Valerie Pullen
    at Sahali
  • Fri Feb 15 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Valerie Pullen
    at Sahali
  • Fri Feb 22 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Valerie Pullen
    at Sahali
  • Fri Mar 01 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Valerie Pullen
    at Sahali
  • Fri Mar 08 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Wan Chung
    at Sahali
  • Fri Mar 15 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Wan Chung
    at Sahali
  • Fri Mar 22 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Wan Chung
    at Sahali
  • Fri Mar 29 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Wan Chung
    at Sahali
  • Fri Apr 05 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Wan Chung
    at Sahali
  • Fri Apr 12 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Wan Chung
    at Sahali


Subscribe to our monthly newsletter!

* indicates required

© Copyright 2018 Kamloops Hot Yoga. Terms and Conditions