Traditional Hot Music Karma


Traditional Hot is one of our signature series classes. A repetition of carefully sequenced held classic poses brings understanding, strength and flexibility in a full body experience. This all –levels class initiates the beginner while still challenging the practiced yogi in the room. This class is practiced in a hot room. Music chosen by your teacher. *This particular class is a $5 drop-in and all funds raised are donated to a different charity every month

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Sep 27 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Korry Smith
    at Brock
  • Fri Sep 28 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Caitlin Thompson
    at Sahali
  • Thu Oct 04 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Valerie Pullen
    at Brock
  • Fri Oct 05 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Valerie Pullen
    at Sahali
  • Thu Oct 11 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Dwight Ergang
    at Brock
  • Fri Oct 12 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Korry Smith
    at Sahali
  • Thu Oct 18 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Korry Smith
    at Brock
  • Fri Oct 19 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Valerie Pullen
    at Sahali
  • Thu Oct 25 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Dwight Ergang
    at Brock
  • Fri Oct 26 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Valerie Pullen
    at Sahali
  • Fri Nov 02 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Wan Chung
    at Sahali
  • Fri Nov 02 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Aimee Townsend
    at Brock
  • Fri Nov 09 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Wan Chung
    at Sahali
  • Fri Nov 09 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Aimee Townsend
    at Brock
  • Fri Nov 16 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Wan Chung
    at Sahali


Subscribe to our monthly newsletter!

* indicates required

© Copyright 2018 Kamloops Hot Yoga. Terms and Conditions