Hatha


This class is taught by:
Hatha classes are a great way to understand the principles of yoga. Classes are based on themes and bring deeper understanding of your body and your practice. Hatha instructors hold poses to allow exploration and knowledge to initiate discovery of your personal edge. These crafted classes appeal to all levels. This class is an unheated room temperature class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jun 22 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Tue Jun 27 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Thu Jun 29 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Thu Jul 06 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Thu Jul 13 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Thu Jul 20 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Thu Jul 27 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Thu Aug 03 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Thu Aug 10 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Thu Aug 17 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Thu Aug 24 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Thu Aug 31 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Thu Sep 07 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Thu Sep 14 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Thu Sep 21 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Thu Sep 28 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali


Subscribe to our monthly newsletter!

* indicates required
© Copyright 2017 Kamloops Hot Yoga. Terms and Conditions