Hatha


This class is taught by:
Hatha classes are a great way to understand the principles of yoga. Classes are based on themes and bring deeper understanding of your body and your practice. Hatha instructors hold poses to allow exploration and knowledge to initiate discovery of your personal edge. These crafted classes appeal to all levels. This class is an unheated room temperature class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Nov 23 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Tue Nov 28 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Thu Nov 30 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Tue Dec 05 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Thu Dec 07 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Tue Dec 12 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Thu Dec 14 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Tue Dec 19 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Thu Dec 21 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Leilani Reid
    at Sahali
  • Thu Dec 28 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Leilani Reid
    at Sahali
  • Tue Jan 02 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Thu Jan 04 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Tue Jan 09 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Thu Jan 11 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Tue Jan 16 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Thu Jan 18 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Tue Jan 23 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Thu Jan 25 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Tue Jan 30 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali


Subscribe to our monthly newsletter!

* indicates required
© Copyright 2017 Kamloops Hot Yoga. Terms and Conditions