Hatha


Hatha classes are a great way to understand the principles of yoga. Classes are based on themes and bring deeper understanding of your body and your practice. Hatha instructors hold poses to allow exploration and knowledge to initiate discovery of your personal edge. These crafted classes appeal to all levels. This class is an unheated room temperature class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jul 27 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Valerie Pullen
    at Sahali
  • Tue Aug 01 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Valerie Pullen
    at Sahali
  • Thu Aug 03 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Hayley Petznick
    at Sahali
  • Tue Aug 08 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Valerie Pullen
    at Sahali
  • Thu Aug 10 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Hayley Petznick
    at Sahali
  • Tue Aug 15 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Brenna Stonehocker
    at Sahali
  • Thu Aug 17 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Tue Aug 22 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Thu Aug 24 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Tue Aug 29 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Brenna Stonehocker
    at Sahali
  • Thu Aug 31 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Tue Sep 05 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Thu Sep 07 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Tue Sep 12 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Thu Sep 14 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Tue Sep 19 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Thu Sep 21 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Tue Sep 26 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Thu Sep 28 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Tue Oct 03 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali


Subscribe to our monthly newsletter!

* indicates required
© Copyright 2017 Kamloops Hot Yoga. Terms and Conditions