Yin


Yin is a slower practice which targets joints, tendons, ligaments and fascia within the body. Each posture is held for long periods of time to encourage the slow and safe opening of connective tissues, leaving the yogi with an overall feeling of lightness, spaciousness and peace. This class is great for all levels including athletes looking for a focused stretch experience. This class is practiced at room temperature

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Nov 23 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Yvette Lehmann
    at Brock
  • Sat Nov 25 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Joy Demsey
    at Brock
  • Sun Nov 26 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Joy Demsey
    at Brock
  • Thu Nov 30 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Yvette Lehmann
    at Brock
  • Sat Dec 02 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Rose Cortez
    at Brock
  • Wed Dec 06 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Hayley Petznick
    at Brock
  • Thu Dec 07 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Yvette Lehmann
    at Brock
  • Sat Dec 09 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Rose Cortez
    at Brock
  • Wed Dec 13 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Hayley Petznick
    at Brock
  • Thu Dec 14 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Yvette Lehmann
    at Brock
  • Sat Dec 16 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Brenna Stonehocker
    at Brock
  • Mon Dec 18 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Yvette Lehmann
    at Sahali
  • Wed Dec 20 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Hayley Petznick
    at Brock
  • Thu Dec 21 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Yvette Lehmann
    at Brock
  • Sat Dec 23 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Brenna Stonehocker
    at Brock
  • Thu Dec 28 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Yvette Lehmann
    at Brock
  • Sat Dec 30 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Rose Cortez
    at Brock
  • Wed Jan 03 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Hayley Petznick
    at Brock
  • Thu Jan 04 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Yvette Lehmann
    at Brock


Subscribe to our monthly newsletter!

* indicates required
© Copyright 2017 Kamloops Hot Yoga. Terms and Conditions