Yin


Yin is a slower practice which targets joints, tendons, ligaments and fascia within the body. Each posture is held for long periods of time to encourage the slow and safe opening of connective tissues, leaving the yogi with an overall feeling of lightness, spaciousness and peace. This class is great for all levels including athletes looking for a focused stretch experience. This class is practiced at room temperature

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Dec 10 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Yvette Lehmann
    at Sahali
  • Wed Dec 12 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Shelly Zemlak
    at Brock
  • Thu Dec 13 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Shelly Zemlak
    at Brock
  • Sat Dec 15 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Shelly Zemlak
    at Brock
  • Thu Dec 20 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Shelly Zemlak
    at Brock
  • Fri Dec 21 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Sat Dec 22 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Joy Demsey
    at Brock
  • Wed Dec 26 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Korry Smith
    at Sahali
  • Thu Dec 27 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Shelly Zemlak
    at Brock
  • Sat Dec 29 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Shelly Zemlak
    at Brock


Subscribe to our monthly newsletter!

* indicates required

© Copyright 2018 Kamloops Hot Yoga. Terms and Conditions