Traditional Hot Core


This class is taught by:
Traditional Hot Core classes incorporates core work throughout our signature series class, building strength and flexibility beginning with standing poses and moving through and ending with poses on the floor. It is creative and challenging yet always accessible for all yogis for the beginner and more experienced. The room is heated to 40 degrees, so don’t forget your water.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Dec 10 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Valerie Pullen
    at Sahali
  • Tue Dec 11 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Aimee Townsend
    at Brock
  • Mon Dec 17 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Valerie Pullen
    at Sahali
  • Tue Dec 18 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Aimee Townsend
    at Brock
  • Mon Jan 07 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Valerie Pullen
    at Sahali
  • Tue Jan 08 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Aimee Townsend
    at Brock
  • Mon Jan 14 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Valerie Pullen
    at Sahali
  • Tue Jan 15 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Aimee Townsend
    at Brock
  • Mon Jan 21 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Valerie Pullen
    at Sahali
  • Tue Jan 22 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Aimee Townsend
    at Brock
  • Mon Jan 28 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Yvette Lehmann
    at Sahali
  • Tue Jan 29 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Aimee Townsend
    at Brock
  • Mon Feb 04 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Yvette Lehmann
    at Sahali
  • Tue Feb 05 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Aimee Townsend
    at Brock
  • Mon Feb 11 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Yvette Lehmann
    at Sahali
  • Mon Feb 18 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Yvette Lehmann
    at Sahali


Subscribe to our monthly newsletter!

* indicates required

© Copyright 2018 Kamloops Hot Yoga. Terms and Conditions