Silent Traditional Hot


This class is taught by:
A more meditative spin on our normal Traditional Hot class. Only the name of the pose will be given and a demonstration from the teacher but ultimately you will get a chance to embrace the silence and express your inner wisdom of the Traditional Hot yoga series.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Nov 29 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Fri Dec 01 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Joy Demsey
    at Brock
  • Wed Dec 13 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Fri Dec 15 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Joy Demsey
    at Brock
  • Mon Jan 01 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Mon Jan 08 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Mon Jan 15 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Mon Jan 22 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Mon Jan 29 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Mon Feb 05 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Mon Feb 12 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Mon Feb 19 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Mon Feb 26 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Mon Mar 05 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali


Subscribe to our monthly newsletter!

* indicates required
© Copyright 2017 Kamloops Hot Yoga. Terms and Conditions