Silent Traditional Hot


This class is taught by:
A more meditative spin on our normal Traditional Hot class. Only the name of the pose will be given and a demonstration from the teacher but ultimately you will get a chance to embrace the silence and express your inner wisdom of the Traditional Hot yoga series.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jun 26 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Mon Jul 03 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Mon Jul 10 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Mon Jul 17 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Mon Jul 24 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Mon Jul 31 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Mon Aug 07 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Mon Aug 14 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Mon Aug 21 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Mon Aug 28 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Mon Sep 04 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Mon Sep 11 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Mon Sep 18 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Mon Sep 25 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Mon Oct 02 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Mon Oct 09 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Mon Oct 16 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali


Subscribe to our monthly newsletter!

* indicates required
© Copyright 2017 Kamloops Hot Yoga. Terms and Conditions