Silent Traditional Hot


This class is taught by:
A more meditative spin on our normal Traditional Hot class. Only the name of the pose will be given and a demonstration from the teacher but ultimately you will get a chance to embrace the silence and express your inner wisdom of the Traditional Hot yoga series.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 02 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Mon Oct 09 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Mon Oct 16 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Mon Oct 23 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Mon Oct 30 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Mon Nov 06 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Mon Nov 13 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Mon Nov 20 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Mon Nov 27 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Mon Dec 04 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Mon Dec 11 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Mon Dec 18 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Mon Dec 25 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Mon Jan 01 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Mon Jan 08 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Mon Jan 15 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali


Subscribe to our monthly newsletter!

* indicates required
© Copyright 2017 Kamloops Hot Yoga. Terms and Conditions