Silent Traditional Hot


This class is taught by:
A more meditative spin on our normal Traditional Hot class. Only the name of the pose will be given and a demonstration from the teacher but ultimately you will get a chance to embrace the silence and express your inner wisdom of the Traditional Hot yoga series.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 24 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Wed Nov 07 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Fri Nov 09 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Joy Demsey
    at Brock
  • Wed Nov 21 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Fri Nov 23 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Joy Demsey
    at Brock
  • Wed Dec 05 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Wed Dec 12 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Wed Dec 19 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Wed Dec 26 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Wed Jan 02 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Wed Jan 09 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Wed Jan 16 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Wed Jan 23 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Wed Jan 30 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Wed Feb 06 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Wed Feb 13 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Wed Feb 20 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali


Subscribe to our monthly newsletter!

* indicates required

© Copyright 2018 Kamloops Hot Yoga. Terms and Conditions