Yoga X


This class is taught by:
Yoga X will explore various yoga poses that will build strength, flexibility and endurance in all areas of the body. By improving alignment, balancing strength and increasing range of motion, the body can move and perform with greater ease, reducing your risk of injury.
 
This class will be helpful for all levels of students and will be practiced in a warm room.
 
 
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jan 21 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Joy Demsey
    at Brock
  • Thu Jan 24 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Mon Jan 28 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Joy Demsey
    at Brock
  • Thu Jan 31 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Mon Feb 04 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Joy Demsey
    at Brock
  • Thu Feb 07 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Mon Feb 11 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Joy Demsey
    at Brock
  • Thu Feb 14 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Mon Feb 18 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Joy Demsey
    at Brock
  • Thu Feb 21 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali
  • Mon Feb 25 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Joy Demsey
    at Brock
  • Thu Feb 28 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Joy Demsey
    at Sahali


Subscribe to our monthly newsletter!

* indicates required

© Copyright 2018 Kamloops Hot Yoga. Terms and Conditions