Restorative


This class is taught by:
Restorative yoga is a form of yoga that seeks to achieve physical, mental and emotional relaxation with the aid of props. The use of props makes it easier for you to maintain balance while you are relaxing your body. While the restorative class is beneficial for the entire body, individual poses focus on supported backbends, forward bends and twists to create an overall sense of ease and wellness within the body and mind. Attend this class and you will watch your stress float away.This class is practiced at room temperature

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Nov 21 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Charlotte Wyvill
    at Sahali
  • Sun Dec 09 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Trina Redman
    at Sahali
  • Wed Dec 12 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Charlotte Wyvill
    at Sahali
  • Wed Dec 19 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Charlotte Wyvill
    at Sahali
  • Wed Jan 02 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Charlotte Wyvill
    at Sahali
  • Wed Jan 09 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Charlotte Wyvill
    at Sahali
  • Wed Jan 16 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Charlotte Wyvill
    at Sahali
  • Wed Jan 23 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Charlotte Wyvill
    at Sahali
  • Wed Jan 30 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Charlotte Wyvill
    at Sahali
  • Wed Feb 06 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Charlotte Wyvill
    at Sahali
  • Wed Feb 13 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Charlotte Wyvill
    at Sahali
  • Wed Feb 20 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Charlotte Wyvill
    at Sahali
  • Wed Feb 27 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Charlotte Wyvill
    at Sahali
  • Wed Mar 06 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Charlotte Wyvill
    at Sahali
  • Wed Mar 13 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Charlotte Wyvill
    at Sahali
  • Wed Mar 20 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Charlotte Wyvill
    at Sahali


Subscribe to our monthly newsletter!

* indicates required

© Copyright 2018 Kamloops Hot Yoga. Terms and Conditions