Yin


This class is taught by:
Yin is a slower practice which targets joints, tendons, ligaments and fascia within the body. Each posture is held for long periods of time to encourage the slow and safe stress on connective tissues, leaving the yogi with an overall feeling of lightness, spaciousness and peace. This class is great for all levels including athletes looking for a focused stretch experience. This class is practiced at room temperature

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Oct 28 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Trina Redman
    at Sahali
  • Sun Nov 11 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Trina Redman
    at Sahali
  • Sun Dec 02 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Rose Cortez
    at Sahali
  • Sun Dec 09 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Rose Cortez
    at Sahali
  • Sun Dec 16 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Rose Cortez
    at Sahali
  • Sun Dec 23 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Rose Cortez
    at Sahali
  • Sun Dec 30 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Rose Cortez
    at Sahali
  • Sun Jan 06 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Rose Cortez
    at Sahali
  • Sun Jan 13 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Rose Cortez
    at Sahali
  • Sun Jan 20 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Rose Cortez
    at Sahali
  • Sun Jan 27 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Rose Cortez
    at Sahali
  • Sun Feb 03 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Rose Cortez
    at Sahali
  • Sun Feb 10 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Rose Cortez
    at Sahali
  • Sun Feb 17 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Rose Cortez
    at Sahali


Subscribe to our monthly newsletter!

* indicates required

© Copyright 2018 Kamloops Hot Yoga. Terms and Conditions