Yin


Yin is a slower practice which targets joints, tendons, ligaments and fascia within the body. Each posture is held for long periods of time to encourage the slow and safe stress on connective tissues, leaving the yogi with an overall feeling of lightness, spaciousness and peace. This class is great for all levels including athletes looking for a focused stretch experience. This class is practiced at room temperature

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jul 27 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Yvette Lehmann
    at Brock
  • Fri Jul 28 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Trina Redman
    at Sahali
  • Sat Jul 29 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Yvette Lehmann
    at Brock
  • Sun Jul 30 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Jenny Gomes
    at Sahali
  • Mon Jul 31 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Yvette Lehmann
    at Sahali
  • Wed Aug 02 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Hayley Petznick
    at Sahali
  • Thu Aug 03 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Yvette Lehmann
    at Brock
  • Fri Aug 04 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Hayley Petznick
    at Sahali
  • Sun Aug 06 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Hayley Petznick
    at Sahali
  • Wed Aug 09 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Hayley Petznick
    at Sahali
  • Fri Aug 11 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Trina Redman
    at Sahali
  • Sun Aug 13 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Donna Buckley
    at Sahali
  • Wed Aug 16 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Yvette Lehmann
    at Sahali


Subscribe to our monthly newsletter!

* indicates required
© Copyright 2017 Kamloops Hot Yoga. Terms and Conditions