Yin


This class is taught by:
Yin is a slower practice which targets joints, tendons, ligaments and fascia within the body. Each posture is held for long periods of time to encourage the slow and safe stress on connective tissues, leaving the yogi with an overall feeling of lightness, spaciousness and peace. This class is great for all levels including athletes looking for a focused stretch experience. This class is practiced at room temperature

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Aug 26 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Hayley Petznick
    at Sahali
  • Sun Sep 02 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Trina Redman
    at Sahali
  • Sun Sep 16 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Trina Redman
    at Sahali
  • Sun Sep 30 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Trina Redman
    at Sahali
  • Sun Oct 07 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Rose Cortez
    at Sahali
  • Sun Oct 14 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Rose Cortez
    at Sahali
  • Sun Oct 21 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Rose Cortez
    at Sahali
  • Sun Oct 28 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Rose Cortez
    at Sahali
  • Sun Nov 04 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Rose Cortez
    at Sahali
  • Sun Nov 11 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Rose Cortez
    at Sahali
  • Sun Nov 18 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Rose Cortez
    at Sahali
  • Sun Nov 25 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Rose Cortez
    at Sahali
  • Sun Dec 02 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Rose Cortez
    at Sahali
  • Sun Dec 09 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Rose Cortez
    at Sahali
  • Sun Dec 16 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Rose Cortez
    at Sahali


Subscribe to our monthly newsletter!

* indicates required

© Copyright 2018 Kamloops Hot Yoga. Terms and Conditions