Hot Hatha


Hot Hatha classes are a great way to understand the principles of yoga. Classes are based on themes and bring deeper understanding of your body and your practice. Hatha instructors hold poses to allow exploration and knowledge to initiate discovery of your personal edge. These crafted classes appeal to all levels and is practiced in a hot room

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Sep 19 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Joy Demsey
    at Brock
  • Tue Sep 19 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Brenna Stonehocker
    at Sahali
  • Wed Sep 20 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Brenna Stonehocker
    at Brock
  • Thu Sep 21 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Brenna Stonehocker
    at Brock
  • Fri Sep 22 6:00 am - 7:15 am with Hayley Petznick
    at Sahali
  • Tue Sep 26 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Valerie Pullen
    at Sahali
  • Tue Sep 26 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Sandra Strate
    at Brock
  • Wed Sep 27 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Brenna Stonehocker
    at Brock
  • Thu Sep 28 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Brenna Stonehocker
    at Brock
  • Fri Sep 29 6:00 am - 7:15 am with Hayley Petznick
    at Sahali
  • Tue Oct 03 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Yvette Lehmann
    at Sahali
  • Tue Oct 03 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Joy Demsey
    at Brock
  • Tue Oct 03 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Valerie Pullen
    at Sahali
  • Wed Oct 04 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Yvette Lehmann
    at Brock
  • Thu Oct 05 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Hayley Petznick
    at Brock
  • Fri Oct 06 6:00 am - 7:15 am with Jenny Gomes
    at Sahali
  • Tue Oct 10 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Yvette Lehmann
    at Sahali
  • Tue Oct 10 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Joy Demsey
    at Brock


Subscribe to our monthly newsletter!

* indicates required
© Copyright 2017 Kamloops Hot Yoga. Terms and Conditions